Kindertagespflegegruppe: Naturkinder in Ockershausen

Ich betreue Kinder von ca. 1 bis 3 Jahren.

Address
Kindertagespflegegruppe: Naturkinder in Ockershausen
Herrmannstraße 83
35037 Marburg
Funding authority
Stadt Marburg (KTP)
Gerhard-Jahn-Platz 1
35037 Marburg
stelabouzoukaki@gmail.com
06421/1670556 (Frau Bouzoukaki)
Opening times8:00 AM - 2:00 PM o'clock
Closing daysInsgesamt sind es 25 betreuugsfreie Tage im Jahr.
Ich nehme diese innerhalb der hessischen Schulferien.
Foreign languages Greek, English
Specially educational concept nature education, Waldorf education
Extras care with lunch, full day care

Introduction/specifics

My name is Stella (Styliani) Bouzoukaki.
I was born in Greece and came to Germany at the age of 18 to study.
Since 2009 I live with my family in Marburg- Ockershausen. I myself have five adult children. Since 2012 I also look after day care children.

 

Rooms

I have a beautiful, sunny room set up for my daycare children on the south side of our house.
In the large playroom there is a cozy doll corner, a reading corner with sofa, wooden toys, building blocks and much more.

Outdoor Facilities

A very large garden area with shady trees offers the little ones the opportunity to experience nature.
A playhouse, slides and a sand pit are available for exuberant play.

 

Daily Schedule

The children are brought to me around 8 o'clock. We have breakfast together until about 9 o'clock. Afterwards we often make music with xylophone, rattles and a drum. We go outside into the garden at about 10 o'clock. At about 11:30 a.m. we have lunch together. The children sleep until about 13:45. After a small dessert, the daycare children are picked up at 2 pm.
 

Food

I offer organic food from the "Uncle Emma" organic food store. I pay attention to a healthy, fresh and sugar-free diet.
The food consists mainly of cereals
and vegetables.

I offer the children breakfast and lunch. The parents bring a small dessert as fruit and a small yogurt.

Care providers are responsible for all profile content.

Offered care types at Jul 4, 2022:

Kind of care
 Kindertagespflege mit Mittagessen

Basics

My great inspiration is the beautiful nature on our doorstep. I want to integrate the seasons into my daycare.
It is very important to me that the children learn to help and share with each other. I find the approach of Waldorf education very good. It lets the children live in their fairytale world as long as possible.

Qualification

I had my basic qualification as a Tagesmutter in 2012, since then I have been working as a childminder.

Additional Offerings

We go for walks in the forest nearby and visit a small water source there. Often we garden in the big garden, looking for nuts or berries and watching small animals.

Quality Assurance

I regularly take part in training sessions at the Evangelischen Familienbildungsstätte. This includes, for example, a refresher course on first aid for infants and toddlers every two years. I am also a member of the association Tagesmütter und Landkreis e.V.

Teamwork with parents

It is important to me that I always stay in touch with the parents. This is achieved very well in short conversations during pick-up and through our meetings at my place to eat waffles and drink tea.

Care providers are responsible for all profile content.

Overview

I take care of children from about 1 to 3 years.

Care providers are responsible for all profile content.
Care providers are responsible for all profile content.

Description and Stations

The care takes place in Marburg - Ockershausen. There is a possibility to park in front of the house. Right next to the house is a bus stop, from which the city center can be reached with the Linie 5, without changing.

Care providers are responsible for all profile content.

Maps are displayed only if you accept the corresponding cookies.
enable map